2023 Do It’s Stevie’s Way Tournament Award Winners

Congratulations to the following DISW tournament award winners! May you continue to walk through life Doing it Stevie’s way.

Austin Mallee
Max Pavlov
Jake Moerman
Luke Stulga
Logan Tomlinson
Quinn Duffy
Cole VanAssen
Jack Barry

Victor Zaragosa
Dylan Bowen
Jacob Smevoll
Moises Vazquez
Ryder Johnson
Dylan Swanstrom
Troy Stukenburg
Gavin Gomez

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *